browser icon
You are using an insecure version of your web browser. Please update your browser!
Using an outdated browser makes your computer unsafe. For a safer, faster, more enjoyable user experience, please update your browser today or try a newer browser.

Testimonials

And Reviews about Extreme Wood Care

 

Extreme Wood Care did an AWESOME job on our fence.and Arbor
We hired Mark and his crew in March of 2012 to build us a fence and an arbor. They finished the job in a timely manner we had no problems with Mark or his crew. Any time we had a question or an issue with something Mark was always there right away. His crew was very polite and cleaned up the work area every night before they left. We were very pleased with the finished product. We have and would recommend Extremem Wood Care to friends and family.
By pepsboys on June 04, 2012 at 11:10 AM

Great Job!! No Complaints!!
Mark just finished our fence and automatic gate. Mark delivered on every promise he made and we could not be happier about our choice to use him. Mark is a true professional and is passionate about what he does, which is evidenced by the quality of work he produces. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anybody. If I could rate him higher than 5 stars, I would. Keep up the great work!!!!
By RSH on June 04, 2012 at 11:43 AM

Great Work!!!
Mark, thank you for the great job on my new fence. You’re crew worked well and handled the project with very little guidance on my part. It definitely exceed my expectations and look forward to the staining crew coming out to finish the project in a few weeks. Keep up the great work and I’ll definitely be calling you back if I ever need fence work!!!!
By vipdallas on June 04, 2012 at 12:08 PM

Best Fence in the Neighborhood
Extreme Wood Care did an excellent job on my fence and I would highly recommend them to any of my friends and neighbors. Mark and his crew exceeded my expectations, and i am a hard guy to please. I can tell you, if you want the Cadillac of fences, call Extreme Wood Care.
By BadBobby on June 04, 2012 at 01:01 PM

Excellent Work, Responsive Staff
We hired Mr. Mark Roberts in April 2012 to remove and replace our “builder’s grade” 9-year-old fence in Murphy, Texas. Following an initial meeting, he provided us with a detailed estimate and went through each aspect of the job. We were very impressed by his professional demeanor and willingness to work with us in our home improvement project. His crew arrived on time, worked carefully around our flower beds and landscaping, and completed the job exactly according to schedule. We had a couple of minor call-back issues which he quickly and completely took care of to our full satisfaction. I would highly recommend Extreme Wood Care and we give them “top marks” for their professionalism, quality of construction, and responsiveness to our needs. Kudos to Mark and his crew! — Arcane1 of Murphy, Tx
By RobertCain on June 05, 2012 at 02:38 PM

Fabulous Results, Wonderful Staff
I hired Mark Roberts and his team to replace my fence in Murphy, Texas in June, 2011. The team responded when promised and over the course of two days had my old fence torn down and the new one in place. Mark was on site for the majority of the build. The beauty of the work they perform has had neighbors knocking on my door saying what a beautiful fence it is and I have regularly noticed drivers slowing down and getting the name and number Extreme Wood Care off of my fence. My HOA has even commented that is the prettiest fence in my subdivision. Mark has always responded to each call or request that I have made of him over the course of the past year. He understands that each homeowner’s fence is an investment in their home and was diligent in making sure that I was and continue to be happy with my purchase. I would gladly recommend Extreme Wood Care to anyone needing to have repairs done to an existing fence or replacing an entire fence. You will not be sorry for having contracted with Extreme Wood Care to take care of your issues. Keep up the good work, Mark!!! (S. Berry, Murphy, Texas)
By SBerry on June 06, 2012 at 08:53 AM

Wonderful job on our new fence
 We hired Mark and Extreme Wood Care to replace our fence in June 2012. He was the first company we interviewed and we were instantly impressed with his presentation and positive attitude. More importantly we were absolutely blown away with the final product. He exceeded all our expectations… our fence is beautiful and the workmanship is superb. The attention to detail is amazing due to the skilled workers that Mark’s company employs. We were also thoroughly impressed with the clean up that Mark and his workers did at the end of the job. I would highly recommend his service for any fence project!
By BandK on June 29, 2012 at 06:59 PM

These guys are Awesome!!!!!!
I found Extreme Woodcare on the web. Their claim of a spotless cleanup was very appealing having just completed a new pool. We hired Mark after receiving a competitive bid and schedule. Our 10 year old fence was cleaned, allowed to dry and when I came home from work the fence looked like new! The clean up was PERFECT!!!! We then hired Mark to build a fence around the new pool equipment. With our expectations already high, Mark and his team completed the fence, stain and clean up with perfection!! If you need your fence stained or a new one built, call Mark at Extreme Woodcare. (D.F. University Park, Texas)
By dfeigl on July 16, 2012 at 05:57 AM

To Extreme Wood Care:
On October 11th, 2003 Mark Roberts came out to our home and stained our fence. We can say a lot about Mark because he is a wonderful person, but if you see his work and the time he put into it, his work speaks for itself. He does a beautiful job. Thank you Mark,
Matthew and Denice Ross

Dear Mark and Justin,
You have done two sealing jobs for me in the past three years at different locations. Both times I was satisfied with your work and professionalism. I will look forward to using you in the future.
Thank you,
Steve Connel

Dear Mark,
I would like to thank you for the wonderful job that you did on sealing my fence. Also I would like to thank you for taking care of the portion of my fence that was damaged when a driver ran into my fence. Thank you for finding someone to repair my fence and thank you for coming back to re-seal the new portion that was damaged.
Sincerely,
Dawn Barnes

Dear Extreme Wood Care:
I would like to thank you for coming out and restoring my fence, it is absolutely beautiful. I was amazed that you were able to remove all the gray and was able to make my fence look brand new again. I will be sure to recommend you to all my friends and neighbors.
Thank you,
Bert Jynes

Dear Mark
I just wanted to thank you again for such a fantastic job, we’re very happy with it and have received quite a few compliments on your work! Feel free to put us down on your �happy customer’ list as a reference.
Thanks again, I will certainly be in touch in a couple of years to have it re-done with you!
Thomas Moore

 

Call For A Free Quote
214-649-8714
Mark Roberts owner

Click HERE For Online Quote or Ask a Question